Staff Directory

Please contact a BYNC staff member at 773-523-4416.
Namesort descending Title Email
Caitlin Barrett SSA #13 Program Manager cbarrett@bync.org
Craig Chico President & CEO cchico@bync.org
Cynthia Muñoz Adminstrative Assistant cmunoz@bync.org
Edwin Garcia Director of Finance egarcia@bync.org
Emilio Corona Ballet Folklorico Dance Instructor jcorona@bync.org
Fabiola Flores SSA #10 Program Manager/Business Development Coordinator fabiola.flores@bync.org
George Cardoso Maintenance Supervisor gcardoso@bync.org
Gisela Nevarez Bookkeeper and Special Events Coordinator gnevarez@bync.org
Gloria Talamantes Editor gloria@bync.org
Jim Gonska Special Projects Director jsgonska@bync.org
Lisa Merida   ESL Instructor/Program Director emerida@bync.org
Miguel Moreno Jr. SSA #39 Program Manager/Business Development Coordinator mmoreno@bync.org
Monica Reynoso Executive Assistant mreynoso@bync.org
Norma Manzo Computer Instructor nmanzo@bync.org
Patty Flores Administrative Assistant pflores@bync.org
Sonya Eldridge The Gate editor@thegatenewspaper.com
Teresa Luna Ballet Folklorico Dance Instructor luna.teresa@bync.org